Fort Wayne, Here I Come!

It’s Official!Vera Outlet Sale

I am going to the Vera Bradley Outlet Sale on Saturday, April 14! For the past three years I have tried to go to the sale, but unfortunately, I have always had an event at school that stopped me from going. But this year, things are different. My best friend Elizabeth (also my maid of honor) and I will be heading to Indiana for a day in Vera Bradley heaven. I plan on buying tons of Vera items for my bridal shower! (But I’ll save that for another post.)

Summer 2012

On March 22, Vera debuted its four summer patterns. Unfortunately, I haven’t seen themSummer2012Patterns in person, but I think my favorite will be Priscilla Pink. The other colors are Doodle Daisy, Limes Up and Summer Cottage. Along with the news patterns, new styles have been released as well. The one product that I’m most excited over (literally screamed when I saw it for the first time) is the camera bag. Ever since I got my digital SLR camera a few years ago, I’ve wanted a Vera bag to carry it in. Finally, the day has come. It will be released on May 3 with the Picnic Collection.

Pinterest Crazy

Pinterest has been a popular term over the past months, and I’ll admit that I am addicted. Vera Bradley does a really nice job with their pin boards incorporating products and color. If you haven’t done so already, check out Vera’s account. You won’t be disappointed!

Be on the lookout for my next post, where I’ll recap my trip to the Outlet Sale. Fort Wayne, here I come!!

Are you going to the Outlet Sale?

This entry was posted in Vera Bradley Outlet Sale and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fort Wayne, Here I Come!

  1. Leslie says:

    I will be there Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday! Have a fantastic time…I look forward to this EVERY year!

  2. Lori says:

    Any advice for a first time vera bradly outlet attendee???

    • Hi Lori! This will actually be my first time at the Sale! But from what I’ve heard from friends, make sure you wear comfy shoes, little snacks if you think you’ll need them, (there will be food vendors as well there) and take a camera, so you can capture the experience! Hope that helps! Have a great time! I know I can’t wait!!

  3. Pingback: My Very Vera Bridal Shower | Pretty In Paisley- Allison Brookes

Leave a comment