She’s Back!

It’s been quite some time since I’ve last blogged. But, never fear- I am back and ready to bring you the latest Vera Bradley news and product reviews.

Since my last post, I’ve graduated college, started my first big-girl job and have continued to plan my October 6 wedding. During my time away, Vera Bradley debuted its Spring 2011 patterns. Of the four patterns, Camelia is my favorite.

From my Heart

From my Heart

From My Heart Jewelry Box. Image courtesy of http://www.verabradley.com.

My latest purchase, which surprisingly was not for myself, was the From My Heart Jewelry Box. I gave this little gem to my mom for her birthday, which she loved! It has multiple slots for rings and compartments for necklaces and bracelets.

Looking Ahead

On March 22, Vera Bradley will launch its Summer 2012 patterns. The four patterns, Priscilla Pink, Summer Cottage, Doodle Daisy and Limes Up are full of fun colors and designs. Even though I haven’t seen the patterns in person, I have a feeling that Summer Cottage is going to be my favorite. You can see a preview of the pattens over at Oh My Vera, another blogger obsessed with all things Vera.

What are your favorite patterns from spring and summer?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment